Upcoming Shows...


​​​​​​​​​​​
​2020 Schedule


Saturday, May 9, 2020
Donna's Tavern 410-633-6677
6607 Pine Avenue, Dundalk, MD 21222
Show Time: 9pm


Saturday, May 23, 2020
Brewers Landing Bar & Grill
801 Woodrow Ave. Essex, Md. 21221
Show Time: 4pm


Friday, May 29, 2019
The Bird Cage Bar & Grill  410-760-2337
7089 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd, Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Show Time: 8pm

 Saturday, May 30, 2020
Bushmill Tavern   410-914-5820
4017 Philadelphia Road, Abingdon, MD 21009
Show Time: 8:30pm


Friday, June 5, 2020
The New Phillips Inn 410-285-8318
7018 D Holabird Ave. Dundalk Md.
Show Time: 8:30pm


Saturday, June 6, 2020
​Sylvester's Saloon 443-559-8012
7326 Golden Ring Rd, Essex, MD 21221
Show Time: 9pm


Sunday, June 14, 2020
​Sue Island Grill & Crab House 410-574-0009
900 Baltimore Yacht Club Rd, Essex, MD 21221
Show Time: 4pm

Saturday, June 20, 2020
Donna's Tavern 410-633-6677
6607 Pine Avenue, Dundalk, MD 21222
Show Time: 9pm


Saturday, June 27, 2020

El's County Line 410-538-3126

12301 Philadelphia Rd, Kingsville, MD 21087

Show Time: 6pm


Saturday, July 11, 2020

Annual Pirate Party!!

Harbor Shack 410-639-9996

20895 Bayside Ave. Rock Hall MD 21661

​Show Time: 8pm


Saturday, July 25, 2020

TIKI PARTY!!
Donna's Tavern 410-633-6677
6607 Pine Avenue, Dundalk, MD 21222
Show Time: 9pm


Friday, July 31, 2019
The Bird Cage Bar & Grill  410-760-2337
7089 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd, Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Show Time: 8pm


Sunday, August 2, 2020
Tiki Lee's Dock Bar  443-594-8454 
4309 Shore Rd, Sparrows Point, MD 21219
​Show Time: 2pm


Saturday, August 15, 2020
Harbor Shack 410-639-9996
20895 Bayside Ave. Rock Hall MD 21661
​Show Time: 8pm


Friday, August 21, 2020
The New Phillips Inn 410-285-8318
7018 D Holabird Ave. Dundalk Md.
Show Time: 8:30pm


Private Party - Saturday, August 29, 2020
Shuffleboard Banquet (Private Party)
Leonardtown Firehouse Social Hall 
Show Time: 7pm


Sunday, August 30, 2020
Sue Island Grill & Crab House 410-574-0009
900 Baltimore Yacht Club Rd, Essex, MD 21221
Show Time: 4pm


Saturday, September 5, 2020
​Sylvester's Saloon 443-559-8012
7326 Golden Ring Rd, Essex, MD 21221
Show Time: 9pm

Saturday, September 12, 2020
Donna's   410-633-6677
6607 Pine Avenue, Dundalk, MD 21222
Show Time: 9pm


Saturday, September 26, 2020
El's County Line 410-538-3126
12301 Philadelphia Rd, Kingsville, MD 21087
Show Time: 6pm

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Halloween Party
Elks Lodge  410-867-2528
6022 Drum Point Rd, Deale, MD 20751
Show Time: 7pm


Friday, October 30, 2019

Halloween Party
The Bird Cage Bar & Grill  410-760-2337

7089 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd, Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Show Time: 8pm


Saturday, October 31, 2020

Halloween Party
Donna's Tavern  410-633-6677
6607 Pine Avenue, Dundalk, MD 21222
Show Time: 9pm


Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Thanksgiving Eve Party!! 

​Bushmill Tavern 410-914-5820

4017 Philadelphia Rd, Abingdon, MD 21009

Show Time: 8pm


Saturday, November 28, 2020
The New Phillips Inn 410-285-8318
7018 D Holabird Ave. Dundalk Md.
Show Time: 8:30pm

Saturday, December 19, 2020
Donna's Tavern 410-633-6677
6607 Pine Avenue, Dundalk, MD 21222
Show Time: 9pm