Upcoming Shows...

​​​​​​​​​2019 Schedule​​

​​​

Friday, January 18, 2019
Carson's Creekside Restaurant and Lounge   410-238-0080
1110 Beech Drive, Middle River, MD 21220-5203
Show Time: 9:00pm


Saturday, February 2, 2019
Pop's Tavern   410-477-0270
4343 North Point Blvd., Dundalk, MD 21219
Show Time: 9:30pm

Saturday, February 9, 2019
Huntts Tavern   301-932-6280
6520 Bensville Road, Pomfret, MD 20675
Show Time: 9:00pm


Saturday, February 16, 2019
Donna's   410-633-6677
6607 Pine Avenue, Dundalk, MD 21222
Show Time: 9:00pm


Friday, February 22, 2019

Phillips Inn 410-285-8318 

​7018 Holabird Ave, Dundalk, MD 21222

Show Time: 8:30pm


Saturday, February 23, 2019

Quade Store 301 769-3903 

36786 Bushwood Wharf Rd #36786, Bushwood, MD 20618 

​Show Time: 8:00pm


Friday, March 15. 2019 - St. Patrick's Day Party

The Bird Cage 410 760-2337

​7089 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Show Time: 8:00pm


Saturday , March 16, 2019 - St. Patrick's Day Party
Carson's Creekside Restaurant and Lounge   410-238-0080
1110 Beech Drive, Middle River, MD 21220-5203
Show Time: 8:00pm


Saturday, March 23, 2019
Donna's   410-633-6677
6607 Pine Avenue, Dundalk, MD 21222
Show Time: 9:00pm

Saturday, April 6, 2019
Pop's Tavern   410-477-0270
4343 North Point Blvd., Dundalk, MD 21219
Show Time: 9:30pm


Friday April 12th 2019

Blair's Londontowne Pub 410-571-3186

726 Londontown Rd. Edgewater Md.

Show Time 9:00pm


Saturday, April 13, 2019
Tempo Lounge   410-391-4441
402 Back River Neck Road, Essex, MD 21221
Show Time: 8:00pm

Saturday, April 20, 2019
Donna's   410-633-6677
6607 Pine Avenue, Dundalk, MD 21222
Show Time: 9:00pm


Sunday, April 28, 2019

UAW Bull Roast - Tickets $40

Call Benny 443-326-6276 or Bar 410-633-6242

1010 Oldham St., Baltimore, MD 21224

Show Time: 1:00pm


Friday, May 3, 2019

El’s County Line Bar & Grill  410 538-3126

12301 Philadelphia Rd, Kingsville, MD 21087 

Show Time: 6:30pm

Friday, May 10, 2019
Carson's Creekside Restaurant and Lounge   410-238-0080
1110 Beech Drive, Middle River, MD 21220-5203
Show Time: 8:00pm

Saturday, May 18, 2019
Donna's   410-633-6677
6607 Pine Avenue, Dundalk, MD 21222
Show Time: 9:00pm


Friday, May 31, 2019
The New Phillips Inn 410-285-8318 
​7018 Holabird Ave, Dundalk, MD 21222
Show Time: 8:30pm

Saturday, June 1, 2019
Pop's Tavern   410-477-0270
4343 North Point Blvd., Dundalk, MD 21219
Show Time: 9:30pm


Friday June 7, 2019

Row Boat Willies Dock Bar 410-477-5137

9031 Cuckold Point Rd, Sparrows Point, MD 21219

Show Time: 6:00pm

Friday, June 14, 2019
The Birdcage   410-760-2337
7089-C Baltimore Annapolis Blvd, Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Show Time: 8:00pm


Friday, June 15, 2019
Carson's Creekside Restaurant and Lounge   410-238-0080
1110 Beech Drive, Middle River, MD 21220-5203
Show Time: 8:00pm

Friday, June 21, 2019
Donna's   410-633-6677
6607 Pine Avenue, Dundalk, MD 21222
Show Time: 9:00pm


Friday, July 5, 2019
The New Phillips Inn 410-285-8318 
7018 Holabird Ave, Dundalk, MD 21222
Show Time: 8:30pm


Friday, July 12,2019

El’s County Line Bar & Grill  410 538-3126
12301 Philadelphia Rd, Kingsville, MD 21087 
Show Time: 6:30pm


Saturday, July 13, 2019
Quade Store 301-769-3903 
36786 Bushwood Wharf Rd #36786, Bushwood, MD 20618 
Show Time: 7:00pm

Saturday, July 20, 2019
Donna's   410-633-6677
6607 Pine Avenue, Dundalk, MD 21222
Show Time: 9:00pm


Saturday July 27 ,2019

​Addy's 10820 Balls Ford Rd. 

​Manassas Va. 703-361-8000

Show Time 9pm 


Saturday, August 3, 2019
Pop's Tavern   410-477-0270
4343 North Point Blvd., Dundalk, MD 21219
Show Time: 9:30pm


Saturday, August 24, 2019
Donna's   410-633-6677
6607 Pine Avenue, Dundalk, MD 21222
Show Time: 9:00pm


Friday, August 30, 2019

The New Phillips Inn 410-285-8318

​7018 D Holabird Ave. Dundalk Md.

​Show Time 8:30pm


Saturday, August 31, 2019

Sylvesters Saloon 443-559-8012

​7326 Golden Ring Rd, Essex, MD 21221

Show Time: 9:00pm


Saturday, September 14, 2019
Quade Store 301-769-3903 
36786 Bushwood Wharf Rd #36786, Bushwood, MD 20618 
Show Time: 7:00pm


Friday, September 20, 2019
The Birdcage   410-760-2337
7089-C Baltimore Annapolis Blvd, Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Show Time: 8:00pm


Friday September 21,, 2019
Row Boat Willies Dock Bar 410-477-5137
9031 Cuckold Point Rd, Sparrows Point, MD 21219
Show Time: 1:00pm

Saturday, September 21, 2019
Donna's   410-633-6677
6607 Pine Avenue, Dundalk, MD 21222
Show Time: 9:00pm


Friday, September 27, 2019

El’s County Line Bar & Grill  410 538-3126
12301 Philadelphia Rd, Kingsville, MD 21087 
Show Time: 6:30pm


Saturday, Septenber 28, 2019

​Addy's 10820 Balls Ford Rd.

Manassas Va. 703-361-8000

​Show Time 9pm


Friday, October 4, 2019
The New Phillips Inn 410-285-8318 
7018 Holabird Ave, Dundalk, MD 21222
Show Time: 8:30pm


Friday, October 5, 2019

Mechanicsville Moose 301-884-5454

27636 Mechanicsville Rd, Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Show Time: 7:00pm 

Saturday, October 12, 2019
Pop's Tavern   410-477-0270
4343 North Point Blvd., Dundalk, MD 21219
Show Time: 9:30pm

Saturday, October 26, 2019 -
Halloween Party
Donna's   410-633-6677
6607 Pine Avenue, Dundalk, MD 21222
Show Time: 9:00pm  

Friday, November 15, 2019
Donna's   410-633-6677
6607 Pine Avenue, Dundalk, MD 21222
Show Time: 9:00pm


Saturday, November 30, 2019
Huntts Tavern   301-932-6280
6520 Bensville Road, Pomfret, MD 20675
Show Time: 9:00pm  

Friday, December 13, 2019
The Birdcage   410-760-2337
7089-C Baltimore Annapolis Blvd, Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Show Time: 8:00pm


Sat. Dec. 14th 2019

The New Phillips Inn 410-285-8318

7018 D Holabird Ave. Dundalk Md.

Show Time 8:30


Saturday, December 21, 2019
Donna's   410-633-6677
6607 Pine Avenue, Dundalk, MD 21222
Show Time: 9:00pm  

Saturday, December 28, 2019 -
Sara's Birthday Bash!
Pop's Tavern   410-477-0270
4343 North Point Blvd., Dundalk, MD 21219
Show Time: 9:30pm