Upcoming Shows...

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​*​Due to the Pandemic times and venues may change.

Please visit our facebook page for updated information any cancellations and/or time changes.

www.facebook.com/saraandtheigniters.com



2021 Schedule


Saturday, March 20, 2021 (Acoustic)
Poplar Sports Bar & Grille   410-285-2590
7700 Wise Ave., Dundalk, MD 21222
Show Time: 7:00pm


Friday, March 26, 2021
The Birdcage   410-760-2337
7089-C Baltimore Annapolis Blvd, Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Show Time: 8:00pm

Saturday, April 3, 2021
Sylvester's Saloon   443-559-8012
7326 Golden Ring Rd., Essex, MD 21221
Start Time: 9:00pm

Friday, April 16, 2021
The New Phillips Inn   410-285-8318
7018 Holabird Avenue, Dundalk, MD 21222
Start Time: 8:30pm 

Saturday, April 17, 2021
Donna's   410-633-6677
6607 Pine Avenue, Dundalk, MD 21222
Show Time: 9:00pm

Friday, April 23, 2021
Main Stage Grille   410-461-2900
10795 Birmingham Way, Woodstock, MD 21163
Show Time: 7:00pm

Saturday, April 24, 2021 (Acoustic)
Poplar Sports Bar & Grille   410-285-2590
7700 Wise Ave., Dundalk, MD 21222
Show Time: 7:00pm


*Dean Crawford Country Show*

Multi Bands - $10 Bracelets 

Saturday, May 1, 2021
Brix In The Stix   410-538-3126
12301 Philadelphia Rd, Kingsville, MD 21087
Start Time: 4:00


Sunday, May 2, 2021
Row Boat Willie's   410-477-5137
9033 Cuckold Point Road, Sparrows Point, MD 21219
Show Time: 2:00pm

Saturday, May 8, 2021
Mechanicsville Moose Lodge #495   301-884-5454
27636 Mechanicsville Road, Mechanicsville, MD 20659
Show Time: 8:00pm

Friday, May 14, 2021
The Birdcage   410-760-2337
7089-C Baltimore Annapolis Blvd, Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Show Time: 8:00pm

Saturday, May 15, 2021
Huntts Tavern   301-932-6280
6520 Bensville Road, Pomfret, MD 20675
Show Time:TBD

Saturday, May 22, 2021
Brix In The Stix   410-538-3126
12301 Philadelphia Rd., Kingsville, MD 21087
Show Time: 7:00pm

Saturday, May 29, 2021
Brewer's Landing Bar & Grill   443-231-5037
801 Woodrow Ave, Essex, MD 21221
Start Time: 4:00pm

Saturday, June 5, 2021
Elks Lodge #2528   410-867-2528
6022 Drum Point Road, Deale, MD 20751
Show Time: 7:00pm

Saturday, June 12, 2021 (Acoustic)
Brix In The Stix   410-538-3126
12301 Philadelphia Rd., Kingsville, MD 21087
Show Time: 7:00pm


Friday, June 18, 2021
The New Phillips Inn   410-285-8318
7018 Holabird Avenue, Dundalk, MD 21222
Start Time: 8:30pm

Saturday, June 19, 2021
Row Boat Willie's   410-477-5137
9033 Cuckold Point Road, Sparrows Point, MD 21219
Show Time: 1:00pm

Friday, July 9, 2021
The Birdcage   410-760-2337
7089-C Baltimore Annapolis Blvd, Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Show Time: 8:00pm

Friday, July 16, 2021
Cancun Cantina   410-761-6188
7501 Old Telegraph Road, Hanover, MD 21076-1525
Show Time: 8:30pm

Saturday, July 17, 2021
Brix In The Stix   410-538-3126
12301 Philadelphia Rd., Kingsville, MD 21087
Show Time: 7:00pm

Saturday, August 7, 2021
Row Boat Willie's   410-477-5137
9033 Cuckold Point Road, Sparrows Point, MD 21219
Show Time: 1:00pm

Friday, August 13, 2021
Main Stage Grille   410-461-2900
10795 Birmingham Way, Woodstock, MD 21163
Show Time: 7:00pm

Friday, August 20, 2021
The New Phillips Inn   410-285-8318
7018 Holabird Avenue, Dundalk, MD 21222
Start Time: 8:30pm

Saturday, August 28, 2021 (Acoustic)
Brix In The Stix   410-538-3126
12301 Philadelphia Rd., Kingsville, MD 21087
Show Time: 7:00pm


Saturday, September 18, 2021
Brix In The Stix   410-538-3126
12301 Philadelphia Rd., Kingsville, MD 21087
Show Time: 7:00pm

Friday, October 22, 2021
Cancun Cantina   410-761-6188
7501 Old Telegraph Road, Hanover, MD 21076-1525
Show Time: 8:30pm

Saturday, October 23, 2021 (Acoustic)
Brix In The Stix   410-538-3126
12301 Philadelphia Rd., Kingsville, MD 21087
Show Time: 7:00pm


Saturday, October 30, 2021
The New Phillips Inn   410-285-8318
7018 Holabird Avenue, Dundalk, MD 21222
Start Time: 8:30pm

Saturday, November 13, 2021
Brix In The Stix   410-538-3126
12301 Philadelphia Rd., Kingsville, MD 21087
Show Time: 8:00pm

Saturday, December 11, 2021 (Acoustic)
Brix In The Stix   410-538-3126
12301 Philadelphia Rd., Kingsville, MD 21087
Show Time: 8:00pm


Friday, December 31, 2021
The New Phillips Inn   410-285-8318
7018 Holabird Avenue, Dundalk, MD 21222
Start Time: TBD 

We are also on MD Party!!
https://www.mdparty.com/theigniters