Upcoming Shows...

​​​​​​​​​​​​​*​Due to the Pandemic times and venues may change.

Please visit our facebook page for updated information any cancellations and/or time changes.

www.facebook.com/saraandtheigniters.com



2021 Schedule


Friday, February 26, 2021
Cancun Cantina   410-761-6188
7501 Old Telegraph Road, Hanover, MD 21076-1525
Start Time: 6:30


Saturday, February 27, 2021
Poplar Sports Bar & Grille   410-285-2590
7700 Wise Ave., Dundalk, MD 21222
Show Time: 6pm


Pre - ST. Patrick's Day Party

Saturday, March 13, 2021
Donna's   410-633-6677
6607 Pine Avenue, Dundalk, MD 21222
Show Time: TBD


Saturday, March 20, 2021
Poplar Sports Bar & Grille   410-285-2590
7700 Wise Ave., Dundalk, MD 21222
Show Time: 6:00pm


Friday, March 26, 2021
The Birdcage   410-760-2337
7089-C Baltimore Annapolis Blvd, Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Show Time: TBD


Saturday, April 3, 2021
Sylvester's Saloon   443-559-8012
7326 Golden Ring Rd., Essex, MD 21221
Start Time: 5:00


Friday, April 16, 2021
The New Phillips Inn   410-285-8318
7018 Holabird Avenue, Dundalk, MD 21222
Start Time: TBD 


Saturday, April 17, 2021
Donna's   410-633-6677
6607 Pine Avenue, Dundalk, MD 21222
Show Time: TBD


Saturday, April 24, 2021
Poplar Sports Bar & Grille   410-285-2590
7700 Wise Ave., Dundalk, MD 21222
Show Time: 6:00pm


*Dean Crawford Country Show*

Multi Bands - $10 Bracelets 

Saturday, May 1, 2021
El's County Line Bar and Grill   410-538-3126
12301 Philadelphia Rd, Kingsville, MD 21087
Start Time: 4:00


Country Show-Multiple Bands Friday, May 14, 2021
The Birdcage   410-760-2337
7089-C Baltimore Annapolis Blvd, Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Show Time: TBD


Saturday, May 29, 2021
Brewer's Landing Bar & Grill   443-231-5037
801 Woodrow Ave, Essex, MD 21221
Start Time: 4:00


Friday, June 18, 2021
The New Phillips Inn   410-285-8318
7018 Holabird Avenue, Dundalk, MD 21222
Start Time: TBD 


Friday, July 9, 2021
The Birdcage   410-760-2337
7089-C Baltimore Annapolis Blvd, Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Show Time: TBD


Friday, August 20, 2021
The New Phillips Inn   410-285-8318
7018 Holabird Avenue, Dundalk, MD 21222
Start Time: TBD 


Saturday, October 30, 2021
The New Phillips Inn   410-285-8318
7018 Holabird Avenue, Dundalk, MD 21222
Start Time: TBD 


Friday, December 31, 2021
The New Phillips Inn   410-285-8318
7018 Holabird Avenue, Dundalk, MD 21222
Start Time: TBD 

We are also on MD Party!!
https://www.mdparty.com/theigniters